Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Balster Jacqueline Jacqueline.Balster@d303.org AT Math Teacher 331-228-6793
Benson Ryan Ryan.Benson@d303.org Physical Education Teacher 331-228-6795
Bowser Nicole Nicole.Bowser@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6797
Cairns Nancy Nancy.Cairns@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6799
Chino-Aguirre Arturo Arturo.Chino-Aguirre@d303.org Custodian 331-228-2193
Chomicz Cynthia Cynthia.Chomicz@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-2381
Christiansen Gerald Gerald.Christiansen@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-2194
Christiansen Jodi Jodi.Christiansen@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6803
Clark Amanda Amanda.Clark@d303.org Principal 331-228-4940
Cook Amber Amber.Cook@d303.org Resource 331-228-6874
Cordt Christy Christy.Cordt@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6804
Dill Jaymi Jaymi.Dill@d303.org Resource 331-228-6243
Frey Carol Carol.Frey@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6806
Fricke Charmaine Charmaine.Fricke@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6807
Gabrielson Kathryn Kathryn.Gabrielson@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-2181
Hachfeld Erin Erin.Hachfeld@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist 331-228-6547
Heaton-Ziegler Mally Mally.Ziegler@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist 331-228-6493
Hernandez Tanya Tanya.Hernandez@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6810
Julien Amy Amy.Julien@d303.org Nurse 331-228-6173
Kaskovich Janet Janet.Kaskovich@d303.org ELL Teacher 331-228-6812
Kriz Marirose Marirose.Kriz@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6816
Lambert Julie Julie.Lambert@d303.org Art 331-228-2587
Lowery Elizabeth Elizabeth.Lowery@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6888
McLeod Lauren Lauren.McLeod@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6815
Mejia Zoila Zoila.Mejia@d303.org Native Language Tutor 331-228-3080
Moriarty Chierie Chierie.Moriarty@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6824
Naughton Laura Laura.Naughton@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist 331-228-6883
Orticelli Beth Beth.Orticelli@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6826
Palarz Nancy Nancy.Palarz@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6827
Pavelich Page Page.Pavelich@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6829
Potts Michelle Michelle.Potts@d303.org STRIVE Resource Teacher 331-228-6820
Regan Jennifer Jennifer.Regan@d303.org STRIVE Resource Teacher 331-228-6830
Richardson Jennifer Jennifer.Richardson@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6369
Robinson Erik Erik.Robinson@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6831
Robinson Dana Dana.Robinson@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6841
Saldana Rachel Rachel.Saldana@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-6518
Simon Ruth Ruth.Simon@d303.org Music 331-228-6833
Smith Erin Erin.Smith@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6835
Virmond Wendy Wendy.Virmond@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6843
Wicinski Virginia Virginia.Wicinski@d303.org Nurse 331-228-4989
William Stephanie Stephanie.William@d303.org Band Director 331-228-6511
Wojcik Amanda Amanda.Wojcik@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6571

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster