Discovery Language Program

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 18 2017 except Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017.
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 3:00pm

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster